Fale Conosco

AGÊNCIA REGIONAL DE CAJAZEIRAS
Talles Vasconcelos Medeiros – 83 99158-0076
talles@sebraepb.com.br
Patrick Wendell Freire – 83 99389-3495
patrick.freire@sebraepb.com.br

AGÊNCIA REGIONAL DE SOUSA
Lúcio Magno Almeida Wolmer - 83 99340-8734
lucio@sebraepb.com.br
Juliene Fernandes da Costa – 83 99103-0823
juliene.costa@sebraepb.com.br

AGÊNCIA REGIONAL DE POMBAL
Lúcio Magno Almeida Wolmer- 83 99340-8734
lucio@sebraepb.com.br
Leilane Vieira Dantas Dutra – 83 991043112
leilane.dantas@sebraepb.com.br

AGÊNCIA REGIONAL DE PATOS
Anna Stefânia Rodrigues Sousa – 83 99158-2502
anna@sebraepb.com.br
Camila Nóbrega de Sousa – 83 99979-9935
camila.sousa@sebraepb.com.br

AGÊNCIA REGIONAL DE ITAPORANGA
Anna Stefânia Rodrigues Sousa - 83 99158-2502
anna@sebraepb.com.br
José Isaac Pinto de Araújo – 83 996431794
jose.araujo@sebraepb.com.br

COORDENAÇÃO
Elinaldo Macêdo Alves de Lima – 83 99988-2712
elinaldo@sebraepb.com.br
Cyro Visalli de Lucena – 83 99129-6475
cyro@sebraepb.com.br
Germana Espínola Brito – 83 99144-0475
germana@sebraepb.com.br